University of Peshawar HomePage

Overview

University of Peshawar Act

University of Peshawar Act-2011 Click here to download
 

University of Peshawar Administrative Unit

 

Vice-Chancellor

Name Email Telephone # Fax #
Prof. Dr. Rasool Jan vice_chancellor@upesh.edu.pk 92-91-9216469 92-91-9216470

Registrar

Name Email Telephone # Fax #
Dr. S.Fazl-i-Hadi registrar@upesh.edu.pk 92-91-9216471 92-91- 92-91-9216736

Treasurer

Name Email Telephone # Fax #
Mr. Yorid Ahsan Zia treasurer@upesh.edu.pk 92-91-9216474 92-91-9216473

Director,  Planning & Development (P & D)

Name Email Telephone # Fax #
Dr.Badshah Munir Bukhari plandev@upesh.edu.pk 92-91-9216482 --

Director of Administration

Name Email Telephone # Fax #
Mr. Ishtiaqullah Khan administration@upesh.edu.pk 92-91-9216484 --

Director of Admissions

Name Email Telephone # Fax #

Dr. Hizbullah

admissions@upesh.edu.pk

92-91-9216477

92-91-9216687

Controller of Examinations

Name Email Telephone # Fax #

Prof. Dr.Rashid Khan

controller@upesh.edu.pk

92-91-9216722

92-91-9218239

92-91-9216423

Controller of Semester Examinations

Name Email Telephone # Fax #
Ms. Shaheen Akhtar controller-semester@upesh.edu.pk

92-91-9218035

Ext. 3191

 

Provost

Name Email Telephone # Fax #
Dr. Alam Khan provost@upesh.edu.pk 92-91-9216725 92-91-9222034

Director Sports

Name Email Telephone # Fax #
Mr. Bahre Karam sports@upesh.edu.pk 92-91-9216724 92-91-9216724

Director Works

Name Email Telephone # Fax #
Mr. Sajjad Khan works@upesh.edu.pk 92-91-9216723  

Vice-Chancellor Secretariat

Name Email Telephone # Fax #
Vice-Chancellor Secretariat   92-91-9218035  

Director of QEC

Name Email Telephone # Fax #
Mr. Sherinzada Khattak qec@upesh.edu.pk 92-91-9218236  

Director, Distance Education

Name Email Telephone # Fax #
Director, Distance Education dde@upesh.edu.pk 92-91-9216943  

Director,  Centre for IT-Services

Name Email Telephone # Fax #
Dr. Engr. Muhammad Asif

cits@upesh.edu.pk

m.asif@upesh.edu.pk

92-91-9216073  

Librarian

Name Email Telephone # Fax #
Mr. Ibrar Mohammad librarian@upesh.edu.pk 92-91-9216483  

Media & Protocol officer

Name Email Telephone # Fax #
Mr. Akhtar Amin mpo@upesh.edu.pk 92-91-9218463  

Assistant Registrar Legal

Name Email Telephone # Fax #
Mr. Emel Khan legalcell@upesh.edu.pk 92-91-9218142  

 



Contact Us at: Webmaster: webmaster@upesh.edu.pk Centre for IT Services: cits@upesh.edu.pk