University of Peshawar HomePage

Overview

 

                                    University of Peshawar Act

1       University of Peshawar Act-2011 Click here to download
 

                         University of Peshawar Administrative Unit

Position / Name

Email address

Telephone #

Fax #

Vice-Chancellor

Prof.Dr. Muhammad Rasul Jan

vice_chancellor@upesh.edu.pk

92-91-9216469

92-91-9216470

Registrar
Dr. S.Fazl-i-Hadi

registrar@upesh.edu.pk

92-91-9216471

92-91-9216736

Treasurer

Mr. Yorid Ahsan Zia

treasurer@upesh.edu.pk

92-91-9216474

92-91-9216473

Director  P&D

Dr.Badshah Munir Bukhari

plandev@upesh.edu.pk

92-91-9216482

 

Director of Administration

Mr. Ishtiaqullah Khan

administration@upesh.edu.pk

92-91-9216484

 

Director of Admissions

Dr. Hizbullah

admissions@upesh.edu.pk

92-91-9216477

92-91-9216687

Controller of Examinations

Prof. Dr.Rashid Khan

controller@upesh.edu.pk

92-91-9216722

92-91-9218239

92-91-9216423

Controller of Semester Examinations 

Ms. Shaheen Akhtar

controller-semester@upesh.edu.pk

92-91-9218035

Ext. 3191

 

Provost

Dr. Alam Khan

provost@upesh.edu.pk

92-91-9216725

92-91-9222034

Director Sports

Mr. Bahre Karam

sports@upesh.edu.pk

92-91-9216724

92-91-9216724

Director Works

Mr. Sajjad Khan

works@upesh.edu.pk

92-91-9216723

 

Vice-Chancellor Secretariat

 

92-91-9218035

 

Director of QEC

Mr. Sherinzada Khattak

qec@upesh.edu.pk

92-91-9218236

 

Director, Distance Education

dde@upesh.edu.pk

92-91-9216943

 

In-charge Centre for IT-Services

Mr. Raja Inayataullah Khan

cits@upesh.edu.pk

rajainayat@upesh.edu.pk

92-91-9216073

 

Librarian

Mr. Ibrar Mohammad

librarian@upesh.edu.pk

92-91-9216483

 

Media & Protocol officer

Mr. Akhtar Amin

mpo@upesh.edu.pk

92-91-9218463

 

Assistant Registrar Legal

Mr. Emel Khan

legalcell@upesh.edu.pk

92-91-9218142